skipnavigation

NOTICIAS & PRENSA

Análisis, información e innovaciones – todas las últimas noticias de CWT

 

Responsables de prensa de CWT en todo el mundo 

 

Sandra Lastra
c/ Trespaderne nº 29, 1º
Edificio Barajas
Madrid
España
Tel. fijo: +34 91 540 91 46
Tel. móvil: +34 647 30 25 87

Email: slastra@carlsonwagonlit.es

 

Julian Walker
31st Floor, 40 Bank Street, Canary Wharf,
London E14 5NR
Tel. fijo: +44 20 3353 1593  
Tel. móvil: +44 77 7582 2766  

Email: jwalker@carlsonwagonlit.com

     
 

Alistair Hammond
31st Floor, 40 Bank Street, Canary Wharf,
London E14 5NR
Tel. fijo: +44 203 353 1454
Tel. móvil: +44 771 773  0441

Email: Alistair.Hammond@carlsonwagonlit.com

 

Siddharth Singh
70 Anson Road
Hub Synergy Point #18-01
Singapore 079905
Tel. fijo: +65 6505 4868
Tel. móvil: +65 9668 8405

Email: Siddharth.Singh@carlsonwagonlit.com

 

Fredrika Rylander
Tel. móvil: +41 79 205 23 47

Email: FRylander@carlsonwagonlit.com

 

Chris Reese
701 Carlson Parkway
Mailstop 8208
Minneapolis, MN 55305
Tel. fijo: +1 763 614 1773 

Email: Chris.Reese@carlsonwagonlit.com

     
 

Taylor Aaron
701 Carlson Parkway
Mailstop 8208
Minneapolis, MN 55305
Tel. fijo: +1 763 614 3648

Email: Taylor.Aaron@carlsonwagonlit.com